Term Dates

Dates for the Academic Year 2020-2021

Summer Term 2021

Staff Development Day: Monday 19th April 9.00am
Boarders return: Monday 19th April 5.00 – 8.00pm
Day girls return: Tuesday 20th April 8.35am
HALF TERM begins: Friday 28th May 4.10pm
Boarders return: Sunday 6th June 5.00 – 8.00pm
Day girls return: Monday 7th June 8.35am
Speech day: Thursday 8th July 10.30am – 1 pm
End of day school: Thursday 8th July 1.00pm
Travelling day: Friday 9th July

ALL DATES MORE THAN THREE TERMS IN ADVANCE ARE PROVISIONAL

Dates for the Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Development Day: Friday 3rd September 9.00am
Boarders return: Saturday 4th / Sunday 5th September 5.00 – 8.00pm
School starts Monday 6th September 8.35am
HALF TERM begins: Wednesday 20th October 4.00pm
Boarders return: Sunday 31st October 5.00 – 8.00pm
Day girls return: Monday 1st November 8.35am
End of day school: Thursday 9th December 4.10pm
Travelling day: Friday 10th December

All dates more than 3 terms in advance are provisional

Spring Term 2022

Staff Development Day Tuesday 4th January 9.00am
Boarders return: Tuesday 4th January 5.00 – 8.00pm
Day Girls return: Wednesday 5th January 8.35am
HALF TERM begins: Friday 18th February 4.10pm
Boarders return: Sunday 27th February 5.00 – 8.00pm
Day girls return: Monday 28th February 8.35am
End of day school: Friday 1st April 4.10pm
Travelling day: Saturday 2nd April

All dates more than 3 terms in advance are provisional

Summer Term 2022

Staff Development Day: Monday 25th April 9.00am
Boarders return: Monday 25th April 5.00 – 8.00pm
Day girls return: Tuesday 26th April 8.35am
HALF TERM begins: Friday 27th May 4.10pm
Boarders return: Sunday 5th June 5.00 – 8.00pm
Day girls return: Monday 6th June 8.35am
Speech day: Thursday 7th July 10.30am – 1 pm
End of day school: Thursday 7th July 1.00pm
Travelling day: Friday 8th July

All dates more than 3 terms in advance are provisional